Staff

Monique Allen,
Career Specialist

Monique Allen,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
mallen@jogworks.org

Elaine Arick,
Fiscal Administrator

Elaine Arick,
Fiscal Administrator
(330) 374-9445
earick@jogworks.org

Read More

Nicole Argirakis,
Contract Performance Specialist

Nicole Argirakis,
Contract Performance Specialist
(330) 374-9445
nargirakis@jogworks.org

Abbey Blake,
Career Specialist

Abbey Blake,
Career Specialist
330-829-1234 x 2201
ablake@jogworks.org

Jennifer Brenner,
Business & Community Outreach Manager

Jennifer Brenner,
Business & Community Outreach Manager
330-725-2919
jbrenner@jogworks.org

Beth Brigadier,
Career Specialist

Beth Brigadier,
Career Specialist
330-725-2919
bbrigadier@jogworks.org

Chris Canova,
Executive Director

Chris Canova,
Executive Director
(330) 374-9445
ccanova@jogworks.org

Read More

Bridget Crawford,
Contract Performance Manager

Bridget Crawford,
Contract Performance Manager
(330) 374-9445
bcrawford@jogworks.org

Read More

Pamela Crombie,
CCMEP/Program Manager

Pamela Crombie,
CCMEP/Program Manager
(330) 725-2919
pcrombie@jogworks.org

Read More

Delaney Dickey,
Client Liaison

Delaney Dickey,
Client Liaison
330-806-8333
ddickey@jogworks.org

Daquane Finley,
Career Specialist

Daquane Finley,
Career Specialist
330-412-3709
dfinley@jogworks.org

Carolyn French,
Career Specialist

Carolyn French,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
cfrench@jogworks.org

Shelley Friedrich,
Career Specialist

Shelley Friedrich,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
ssparhawk@jogworks.org

Caitlyn Hamrick,
Career Specialist

Caitlyn Hamrick,
Career Specialist
330-456-1189
chamrick@jogworks.org

Candace Harmon,
Strategic Partnerships Manager

Candace Harmon,
Strategic Partnerships Manager
(330) 374-9445
charmon@jogworks.org

Doug Hudak,
Client Liaison

Doug Hudak,
Client Liaison
330-374-9445
dhudak@jogworks.org

Rachael Kosakowski,
Business & Community
Outreach Specialist

Rachael Kosakowski,
Business & Community Outreach Specialist
330-374-9445
rjolly@jogworks.org

Cindy Lesneski,
Team Lead – Stark

Cindy Lesneski,
Team Lead – Stark
330-409-6000
clesneski@jogworks.org

Read More

Lisa Lesneski,
Social Worker

Lisa Lesneski,
Social Worker
330-725-2919
llesneski@jogworks.org

Cheryl Mason,
Team Lead – Medina

Cheryl Mason,
Team Lead – Medina
330-725-2919
cmason@jogworks.org

Read More

Michelle McGraw,
Administrative Assistant

Michelle McGraw,
Administrative Assistant
(330) 374-9445
mmcgraw@jogworks.org

Mike McKinney,
Team Lead – Trumbull

Mike McKinney,
Team Lead – Trumbull
330-984-4414
mmckinney@jogworks.org

Read More

Tiffany Mealy,
Career Specialist

Tiffany Mealy,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
tmealy@jogworks.org

Rochelle Mitchell,
Team Lead – Summit

Rochelle Mitchell,
Team Lead – Summit
330-374-9445
rmitchell@jogworks.org

Read More

Nichole Newell,
Career Specialist

Nichole Newell,
Career Specialist
330-830-3901
nnewell@jogworks.org

Audrey Owens,
Career Specialist

Audrey Owens,
Career Specialist
330-725-2919
aowens@jogworks.org

Courtney Palmer,
Career Specialist

Courtney Palmer,
Career Specialist
330-861-8179
cpalmer@jogworks.org

Gina Peplow,
Career Specialist

Gina Peplow,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
gpeplow@jogworks.org

Joshua Petkash,
Career Specialist

Joshua Petkash,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
jpetkash@jogwork.org

Heidi Phillips,
Career Specialist

Heidi Phillips,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
hsheltonphillips@jogworks.org

Jessica Porter,
Career Specialist

Jessica Porter,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
jporter@jogworks.org

Mary Rhodes,
Career Specialist

Mary Rhodes,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
mrhodes@jogworks.org

Patty Stone,
Career Specialist

Patty Stone,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
pstone@jogworks.org

Abigail Thomas,
Career Specialist

Abigail Thomas,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
athomas@jogworks.org

Matthew Turner,
Career Specialist

Matthew Turner,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
mturner@jogworks.org

Ger Vang,
Career Specialist

Ger Vang,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
gvang@jogworks.org

Kathryn Warner,
Job Club Manager

Kathryn Warner,
Job Club Manager
330-441-5346
kwarner@jogworks.org

Jarrod Wenger,
Career Specialist

Jarrod Wenger,
Career Specialist
330-636-3269
jwenger@jogworks.org

Julie Wheeler,
HR Business Partner

Julie Wheeler,
HR Business Partner
330-932-2434
jwheeler@jogworks.com

Jennette Wilch,
Career Specialist

Jennette Wilch,
Career Specialist
330-689-5300
jwilch@jogworks.org

Keith Wilson,
Career Specialist

Keith Wilson,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
kwilson@jogworks.org

Ben Yourkvitch,
Career Specialist

Ben Yourkvitch,
Career Specialist
330-725-2919
byourkvitch@jogworks.org

Amanda Zantow,
Client Liaison

Amanda Zantow,
Client Liaison
330-374-9445
azantow@jogworks.org