Staff

Monique Allen,
Career Specialist

Monique Allen,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
mallen@jogworks.org

Elaine Arick,
Fiscal Administrator

Elaine Arick,
Fiscal Administrator
330-374-9445
earick@jogworks.org

Read More

Nicole Argirakis,
Contract Performance Coordinator

Nicole Argirakis,
Contract Performance Coordinator
330-374-9445
nargirakis@jogworks.org

Emily Berbari,
Career Specialist

Emily Berbari,
Career Specialist
330-409-6000
eberbari@jogworks.org

Abbey Blake,
Career Specialist

Abbey Blake,
Career Specialist
330-829-1234 x 2201
ablake@jogworks.org

Angela Brown,
Career Specialist

Angela Brown,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
abrown@jogworks.org

Chris Canova,
Executive Director

Chris Canova,
Executive Director
330-374-9445
ccanova@jogworks.org

Read More

Kali Casto,
Career Specialist

Kali Casto,
Career Specialist
330-409-6000
kcasto@jogworks.org

Bridget Crawford,
Contract Performance Manager

Bridget Crawford,
Contract Performance Manager
330-374-9445
bcrawford@jogworks.org

Read More

Pamela Crombie,
CCMEP/Program Manager

Pamela Crombie,
CCMEP/Program Manager
330-725-2919
pcrombie@jogworks.org

Read More

Delaney Dickey,
Performance Specialist

Delaney Dickey,
Performance Specialist
330-806-8333
ddickey@jogworks.org

Lauren Eaken,
Career Specialist

Lauren Eaken,
Career Specialist
330-725-2919
leaken@jogworks.org

Jennifer Frasier,
Performance Specialist

Jennifer Frasier,
Performance Specialist
330-374-9445
jfrasier@jogworks.org

Shelley Friedrich,
Career Specialist

Shelley Friedrich,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
ssparhawk@jogworks.org

Carolyn French,
Career Specialist

Carolyn French,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
cfrench@jogworks.org

Tim Gray,
Business and Community Outreach

Tim Gray,
Business and Community Outreach
330-374-9445
tgray@jogworks.org

Elijah Hill,
Career Specialist

Elijah Hill,
Career Specialist
330-409-6000
ehill@jogworks.org

James Howey,
Career Specialist

James Howey,
Career Specialist
330-725-2919
jhowey@jogworks.org

Doug Hudak,
Career Specialist

Doug Hudak,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
dhudak@jogworks.org

Rachael Kosakowski,
Business & Community
Outreach Specialist

Rachael Kosakowski,
Business & Community Outreach Specialist
330-374-9445
rjolly@jogworks.org

Cindy Lesneski,
Team Lead – Stark

Cindy Lesneski,
Team Lead – Stark
330-409-6000
clesneski@jogworks.org

Read More

Lisa Lesneski,
Social Worker

Lisa Lesneski,
Social Worker
330-374-9445
llesneski@jogworks.org

JK LeSeure,
Career Specialist

JK LeSeure,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
jleseure@jogworks.org

Cheryl Mason,
Team Lead – Medina

Cheryl Mason,
Team Lead – Medina
330-725-2919
cmason@jogworks.org

Read More

Michelle McGraw,
Administrative Assistant

Michelle McGraw,
Administrative Assistant
330-374-9445
mmcgraw@jogworks.org

Lukas McCoy,
Career Specialist

Lukas McCoy,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
lmccoy@jogworks.org

Mike McKinney,
Team Lead – Trumbull

Mike McKinney,
Team Lead – Trumbull
330-984-4414
mmckinney@jogworks.org

Read More

Tiffany Mealy,
Career Specialist

Tiffany Mealy,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
tmealy@jogworks.org

Rochelle Mitchell,
Team Lead – Summit

Rochelle Mitchell,
Team Lead – Summit
330-374-9445
rmitchell@jogworks.org

Read More

Nichole Newell,
Career Specialist

Nichole Newell,
Career Specialist
330-830-3901
nnewell@jogworks.org

Cynthia Nort,
Career Specialist

Cynthia Nort,
Career Specialist
330-725-2919
cnort@jogworks.org

Charron Otis,
Career Specialist

Charron Otis,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
cotis@jogworks.org

Audrey Owens,
Career Specialist

Audrey Owens,
Career Specialist
330-725-2919
aowens@jogworks.org

Paris Owens,
Career Specialist

Paris Owens,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
powens@jogworks.org

Terri Peterman,
Operations Director

Terri Peterman,
Operations Director
330-374-9445
tpeterman@jogworks.org

Heidi Phillips,
Career Specialist

Heidi Phillips,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
hsheltonphillips@jogworks.org

Jessica Porter,
Career Specialist

Jessica Porter,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
jporter@jogworks.org

Ashley Simmons,
Career Specialist

Ashley Simmons,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
asimmons@jogworks.org

Judy Spooner,
Job Development Services Manager

Judy Spooner,
Job Development Services Manager
330-725-2919
jspooner@jogworks.org

Alissa Strickland,
Career Specialist

Alissa Strickland,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
astrickland@jogworks.org

Jennifer Tewanger,
Career Specialist

Jennifer Tewanger,
Career Specialist
330-409-6000
jtewanger@jogworks.org

Matthew Turner,
Career Specialist

Matthew Turner,
Career Specialist
330-984-4414
mturner@jogworks.org

Ger Vang,
Career Specialist

Ger Vang,
Career Specialist
330-374-9445
gvang@jogworks.org

Jarrod Wenger,
Career Specialist

Jarrod Wenger,
Career Specialist
330-636-3269
jwenger@jogworks.org

Julie Wheeler,
HR Business Partner

Julie Wheeler,
HR Business Partner
330-932-2434
jwheeler@jogworks.com

Charay Yoho,
Career Specialist

Charay Yoho,
Career Specialist
330-409-6000
cyoho@jogworks.org

Amanda Zantow,
Performance Specialist

Amanda Zantow,
Performance Specialist
330-374-9445
azantow@jogworks.org