Get In Touch

Mission Statement

Jobs for Ohio’s Graduates (JOG) will instill in its clients the knowledge, skills, values, attitudes and habits necessary to become successful, contributing members of American society.

The organization will further facilitate the advancements of its clients through a planned program which:

  1. Focuses first on the completion of high school or its educational equivalent.
  2. Anticipates and responds to regional employment trends.
  3. Brokers positive relationships in both the public and private sectors, and
  4. Becomes a telling presence in the communities in which it resides to more ably advocate the mutual needs of the community and the clients
    that it serves.

JOG Programs

  • High School Dropout Prevention, Retention & Graduation leading to Jobs
  • Out of School / Dropout Recovery
  • Employment Resource Centers
  • Summer & Year long work experience
  • Middle School Academic & Career Pathways
  • Leadership & Career Development Conferences

Contact Us

Jobs for Ohio's Graduates-

Summit County- Akron Office +
Administrative Office

55 East Cuyahoga Falls Avenue,
Akron, OH 44310
Phone: 330-374-9445
Fax: 330-374-9448
Email: Success@JogWorks.Org

Medina County- Medina Office
257 S. Court St., Suite 1
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330-725-2919

Stark County- Choices Alternative School
401 14th Street SE
Canton, Ohio 44707
330-456-1189

Trumbull County- Warren Office
108 Main Avenue SW, Suite 800
Warren, Ohio 44481
Phone: 330-984-4414

First Impression by JOG
140 W. Washington St.
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330-725-2919

Summit County Summer Youth Employment: 330-374-9477

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Did you fill in all the fields?

Staff

Chris Canova
Executive Director
ccanova@jogworks.org

Ron Whitmer
Operations Manager
rwhitmer@jogworks.org

Pamela Crombie
CCMEP Manager
pcrombie@jogworks.org

Bridget Crawford
Team Lead- CCMEP Data
bcrawford@jogworks.org

Nicole Argirakis
Team Lead- Medina County
nargirakis@jogworks.org

Rochelle Mitchell
Team Lead- Summit County
rmitchell@jogworks.org

Cindy Lesneski
Team Lead- Stark County
clesneski@jogworks.org

Mike McKinney
Team Lead- Trumbull County
mmckinney@jogworks.org